Dietary Information


If you're concerned about specific dietary requirements, we've provided dietary details on the individual candy product pages. You'll find options for gluten free, fat free, MSG free, dairy free, vegetarians/vegans and more.

Below, we've also provided more details on each of these classifications. 

Gluten Free

All candy products listed as 'gluten free' contain no gluten.

You can shop our range of gluten-free candy and lollies here.  

Dairy Free

Those candies listed as 'dairy free' do not contain any dairy. Please note, that candy is manufactured on equipment that also processes egg and milk so there is a risk of cross contamination and may contain traces of these allergens in the candy. 

You can shop our range of dairy-free candy and lollies here.

Fat Free

A lot of our candy options are fat free! Candies that are listed as 'fat free' do not contain animal or vegetable fats, or trans fats.

You can shop our range of fat-free candy and lollies here

MSG Free

Candy listed as MSG free, does not contain the flavour enhancer Monosodium Glutamate (621).

You can shop our range of MSG-free candy and lollies here.

Allergies

Each of our candy products are labelled with a list of ingredients and allergy statements. All candy is manufactured on equipment that also processes peanuts, other nuts, wheat, soy, egg and milk so may contain traces of these allergens in the candy.

If you have a severe allergy or are considering gifting our products to someone who does, we recommend avoiding our candy. Whilst we make every effort to provide you the most correct and timely information regarding the ingredients in our candy products, we cannot make guarantees on any products.